Regionalliga 2020
Spielzeiten
Runde Wo Wann (1.Hz/2.Hz) TL
1 Stuttgart 18.1. 11:00 / 13:30 WolfhartUmlauft
2 Stuttgart 18.1. 16:00 / 19.1. 11:00 WolfhartUmlauft
3 Stuttgart 19.1. 13:30 / 16:00 WolfhartUmlauft
4 Stuttgart 8.2. 11:00 / 13:30 Dominik Kettel
5 Stuttgart 8.2. 16:00 / 9.2. 11:00 Dominik Kettel
6 Stuttgart 9.2. 13:30 / 16:00 Dominik Kettel
7 Stuttgart 21.3. 11:00 / 13:30 Dominik Kettel
8 Stuttgart 21.3. 16:00 / 22.3. 11:00 Dominik Kettel
9 Stuttgart 22.3. 13:30 / 16:00 Dominik Kettel
Spielort
BC Stuttgart, Blumenstrasse 18, 70182 Stuttgart
Teams
Team Kapitän email Telefon
Bietigheim 1 Catherine Schäfer dupoiron@googlemail.com 07142-44224
Göppingen 1 Thomas Leichter vorsitzender@bridgeclub-goeppingen.de 07163-4116
Karo10 3 Dietrich Wiese Dietrich.Wiese@gmx.de 07127-9579666
Kirchheim 1 Sibylle Hasel sibylle.hasel@freenet.de 07024-7488
Schwäbisch Hall 2 Matthias Laukenmann matthias_laukenmann@kreditwerk.de 0791-9542999
Sindelfingen 1 Ulrich Staber ustaber@t-online.de 07157-65801
Sindelfingen 2 Ralph Hungerbühler ralph.hungerbuehler@gmx.de 0711-72233297
Singen 1 Oliver Sehmsdorf oliver.sehmsdorf@bridgesport.de 0160-5552555
Stuttgart 3 Klaus Rapp k.h.rapp@gmx.de 0711-6369944
Ulm 1 Lothar Schmidt ls@bridgeclub-ulm-neuulm.de 0171-9379489